Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Faculty Directory - Department of Management

Search by typing Name or Title:

Faculty Directory
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Biggane, Jonathan Chair and Associate Professor jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Peters Business Bldg. 216
Bitter, Janet Lecturer jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 554
Bommer, William Professor wbommer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2493 Peters Business Bldg. 222
Borgeas, Anna Lecturer aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4692 Student Recreation Center 200C
Burch-Konda, Regina Lecturer reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Peters Business Bldg. 503
Burns, Tom Lecturer tombu@csufresno.edu    
Chu-Jacoby, Renee Lecturer rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2931 Peters Business Bldg. 214
Cruz, Jorge Lecturer jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 229.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
DiCicco, Enrico Lecturer enricodicicco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968  Peters Business Bldg. 554
Garabedian, Kristina Lecturer garabekd@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208  Peters Business Bldg. 548
Kanodia, Akhil Lecturer akhil@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.0074 Student Recreation Center 201B
Keppler, Mark Professor mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559.278.1133  
King, Larry M. Lecturer lking@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Maddy Institute
Milevoj, Emil Associate Professor emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Peters Business Bldg. 502
Nalezinski, Yanik Lecturer ynalezinski@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Olsen, Shawn Lecturer shawnolsen@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 554
Sahatjian, Zhanna Associate Professor zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Peters Business Bldg. 209
Sanchez, Rudy Faculty Early Retirement Program rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559.278.2344 Peters Business Bldg. 203
Souza, Megan Lecturer msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Spencer, Lisa Lecturer lisaspencer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4980 Peters Business Bldg. 539
Spengeman, David Lecturer 328423dks@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Sterling, Chris Associate Professor csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Peters Business Bldg. 212
Tonoyan, Vartuhi Assistant Professor vtonoyan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4950 Peters Business Bldg. 202
Vozikis, George Lecturer gvozikis@csufresno.edu    
Wang, Jia Faculty Early Retirement Program jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Peters Business Bldg. 535
Wen, Zhezhu Assistant Professor zwen@csufresno.edu 559.278.0031 Peters Business Bldg. 211
Xiao, Ting Assistant Professor tingx@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0117 Peters Business Bldg. 204