Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Craig School of Business Contact Information


Contact Us

Campus Map

Campus Map

Dean's Office


Dean: Dr. Julie Olson-Buchanan
Interim Associate Dean:  Dr. David Vera
Dean's Assistants:  Dayna Matsumura, Denise Biggert and Haile Fitzwater 

Phone: 
559.278.2482

Mailing Address:
5245 N Backer Ave M/S PB08
Fresno, CA 93740

Office location: 
Peters Bldg (PB) Room 282

Social Media

Contact Form


 

Departments 



Department Contact Phone  Email
Accountancy Dr. Shu Lin, Department Chair 559.278.2852 shulin@csufresno.edu
Accountancy Ms. Lori Few, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.2852 lfew@csufresno.edu
Economics Dr. Antonio Avalos, Department Chair 559.278.3916 aavalos@csufresno.edu
Economics Ms. Alexandria Gonzales, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.3916 alexandriag@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Finance and Business Law Dr. Jennifer Miele, Department Chair 559.278.2341 jmiele@csufresno.edu
Finance and Business Law Ms. Alexandria Gonzales, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.2341 alexandriag@mail.fresnostate.edu
Information Systems and Decision Sciences Dr. Ojoung Kwon, Department Chair 559.278.2823 okwon@csufresno.edu
Information Systems and Decision Sciences Ms. Tina Kaur, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.2823 tina_padda@mail.fresnostate.edu
Management Dr. Jim Schmidtke, Department Chair 559.278.2851 jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu
Management Ms. Carrie Moore, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.2851 camoore@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marketing Dr. Andreas Stratemeyer, Department Chair 559.278.7930 astratemeyer@csufresno.edu
Marketing Ms. Carrie Moore, Department Administrative Assistant 559.278.7930 camoore@mail.fresnostate.edu  

Program Contact Phone Email
Air Force ROTC Ms. Marissa Bourbon 559.278.2593 mbourbon@csufresno.edu
Military Science & Leadership
Army ROTC
Ms. Helen Robinson 559.278.2887 hrobins@csufresno.edu 
Graduate Business Program Ms. Renee Chu-Jacoby 559.278.2107 rchujacoby@csufresno.edu
Graduate Business Program Ms. Holly Jamison 559.278.6529 hjamison@csufresno.edu
Craig International  Dr. William Bommer 559.278.4653 wbommer@csufresno.edu
Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Dr. Emil Milevoj 559.278.3735 emilevoj@csufresno.edu
University Business Center Dr. Sal Rana 559.278.2352 srana@csufresno.edu
Gazarian Real Estate Center Dr. Andres Jauregui 559.278.8328 andresjauregui@csufresno.edu 
Institute for Family Business Dr. Fernando Parra 559.278.5662 parra@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Solutions Hub Dr. Chris Sterling 559.278.4526 csterling@csufresno.edu
Advising Center Ms. Ashley Smith 559.278.4943 csbadvising@csufresno.edu