Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Craig School of Business Contact Information


Contact Us

Campus Map

Fresno State Campus Map

Dean's Office


Dean: Dr. Julie Olson-Buchanan
Associate Dean:  Dr. David Vera
Dean's Assistants:  Dayna Matsumura and Haile Fitzwater 

Phone: 
559.278.2482

Mailing Address:
5245 N Backer Ave M/S PB08
Fresno, CA 93740

Office location: 
Peters Bldg (PB) Room 282

Social Media

Contact Form


 

Departments 


Department Contacts
Department Contact Phone  Email
Accountancy Dr. Susan Henderson, Department Chair 559.278.2602 shenderson@csufresno.edu
Economics Dr. Antonio Avalos, Department Chair 559.278.3916 aavalos@csufresno.edu
Finance and Business Law Dr. Jennifer Miele, Department Chair 559.278.2341 jmiele@csufresno.edu
Information Systems and Decision Sciences Dr. Yertai Tanai, Department Chair 559.278.2217 ytanai@csufresno.edu
Management Dr. Jonathan Biggane, Department Chair 559.278.4566 jbiggane@csufresno.edu
Marketing Dr. Monique L. Bell, Interim Department Chair 559.278.4965  mbell@csufresno.edu
Program Contacts
Program Contact Phone Email
Graduate Business Program Dr. Zhanna Sahatjian 559.278.2830 zhannab@csufresno.edu
Graduate Business Program Ms. Holly Jamison 559.278.6529 hjamison@csufresno.edu
Craig International  Dr. William Bommer 559.278.4653 wbommer@csufresno.edu
Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Dr. Emil Milevoj 559.278.3735 emilevoj@csufresno.edu
University Business Center Dr. Sal Rana 559.278.2352 srana@csufresno.edu
Gazarian Real Estate Center Dr. Andres Jauregui 559.278.8328 andresjauregui@csufresno.edu 
Institute for Family Business Dr. Fernando Parra 559.278.5662 parra@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Advising Center Ms. Ashley Smith 559.278.4943 csbadvising@csufresno.edu