Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Faculty Directory

Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences


Search by typing Name or Title:

Faculty Directory
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Birkholz, Aaron Lecturer abirkholz@csufresno.edu    
Boehm, Edward Lecturer eboehm@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
Cetin-Berber, Dee Lecturer dcetinberber@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0181 Peters Business Bldg. 512
Choi, Stephen Associate Professor choi@csufresno.edu 559.278.4963 Peters Business Bldg. 235
Ciftci, Kamil Assistant Professor kamilciftci@csufresno.edu 559.278.8055 Peters Business Bldg. 217
Cruz, Jorge Lecturer jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
Goulart, Robert Lecturer robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559.278.4991 Peters Business Bldg. 542
Halphin, Jared Teaching Associate is52lab@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0109  
Hitchcock, Roger Lecturer rhitchcock@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4992 Peters Business Bldg. 558
Hollenbeck, Marcia Lecturer mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559.278.2330 Peters Business Bldg. 515
Iriberri, Alicia Associate Professor airiberri@csufresno.edu 559.278.4852 Peters Business Bldg. 221
Jacobs, Aimee Associate Professor ajacobs@csufresno.edu 559.278.4967 Peters Business Bldg. 250
Kantarci, Markus Lecturer markuskan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219
King, Larry M. Lecturer lking@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
Kwon, Ojoung Faculty Early Retirement Program okwon@csufresno.edu 559.278.8456 Peters Business Bldg. 550
Lee, Chang Heon Associate Professor changheon@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.0102 Peters Business Bldg. 237
Martinez, Carlos Dominguez Lecturer cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559.278.4050 Peters Business Bldg. 551
Mollring, Marianne Lecturer mariannem@csufresno.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219
Rahmatian, Sasan Faculty Early Retirement Program sasanr@csufresno.edu 559.278.4376 Peters Business Bldg. 247
Tanai, Yertai Chair and Associate Professor ytanai@csufresno.edu 559.278.2217 Peters Business Bldg. 245
Taylor, James Lecturer jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559.278.7414 Peters Business Bldg. 215
Teyarachakul, Sunantha Professor steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559.278.2546 Peters Business Bldg. 233
Vang, Danny Lecturer vangdanny12@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4992 Peters Business Bldg. 558
Vang, Peter Lecturer pmouav93@csufresno.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219
Zhang, Serin Lecturer sezhang@csufresno.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219