Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Faculty Directory - Department of Economics

Search by typing Name or Title:

Faculty Directory
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Archambault, Hannah Assistant Professor harchambault@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4933 Peters Business Bldg. 323
Avalos, Antonio Chair and Professor aavalos@csufresno.edu 559.278.8793 Peters Business Bldg. 385
Borazan, Ahmad Associate Professor aaborazan@csufresno.edu 559.278.2672 Peters Business Bldg. 317
Capehart, Kevin W. Associate Professor kcapehart@csufresno.edu 559.278.2547 Peters Business Bldg. 316
Dansby, Leroy Lecturer leroyd@csufresno.edu 559.278.4856 McKee Fisk 229
de Freitas, Diane Lecturer ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4988 Peters Business Bldg. 512
Fabian, Thea Lecturer tfabian@csufresno.edu 559.278.4988 Peters Business Bldg. 512
Fan, Qin Professor qfan@csufresno.edu 559.278.4931 Peters Business Bldg. 319
Johansson, Lars Lecturer ljohansson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4988 Peters Business Bldg. 322
Kim, Gil Professor gikim@csufresno.edu 559.278.3950 Peters Business Bldg. 318
McNally, Andrew Lecturer amcnally@csufresno.edu 559.278.4045 Peters Business Bldg. 322
Peterson, Janice Faculty Early Retirement Program japeterson@csufresno.edu 559.278.2673 Peters Business Bldg. 324
Song, Xuanzhu Lecturer sxuanzhu@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2215 Peters Business Bldg. 516
Srivastava, Abhilasha Assistant Professor asrivastava@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4932 Peter Business Bldg 321
Vincent, Nicholas Lecturer nickvincent@mail.fresnostate.edu