Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Marketing and Logistics

Contact the Department of Marketing and Logistics

MKTG 188 Registration Instructions
For those of you who need to register for MKTG 188 please keep in mind the following to help us make the registration process as smooth as possible:

  1. Permission numbers will only be distributed by email on a first come first served basis.  Please do not call the department phone for a permission number.
  2. You will need to register for ALL other required courses you need in order to graduate before you can be issued a permission number for MKTG 188. This class is only open to graduating seniors.

  3. Once you have registered for all other courses please complete this form MKTG 188 Request.

  4. Each permission number request we receive must be verified, so we thank you in advance for your patience during what is expected to be a very busy week.

Email
Dr. Andreas Stratemeyer, Department Chair

Location
Peters Building 388

Department Hours
Monday
2:00-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday
2:00-5:00 p.m.

Thursday
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

CSB Student Support
For inquires regarding permission number, class schedules, or other student related inquiries, please contact:
csbstusupport@mail.fresnostate.edu

 


Meet our Faculty 

Faculty Contact Information
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Arakelian, Armond aarakelian@csufresno.edu 559.278.7830 Peters Business Bldg. 388
Bell, Monique mbell@csufresno.edu 559.278.4965 Peters Business Bldg. 532
Davis, Lizhu lidavis@csufresno.edu 559.278.8755 Family/Food Sciences 202
Finley, Jeffrey jfinley@csufresno.edu 559.278.2057 Peters Business Bldg. 238
Geringer, Susan sgeringer@csufresno.edu 559.278.4749 Peters Business Bldg. 388
Goerlich, Brian bgoerlich@csufresno.edu 559.278.2057 Peters Business Bldg. 238
Goto, Clint clint@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.7830 Peters Business Bldg. 556
Harris, Breck breckh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2750 Peters Business Bldg. 556
Lacaze, Ersilia ersiliarusso@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.7830  Peters Business Bldg. 556
Morgan, Barbara bmorgan@csufresno.edu 559.278.2496 Peters Business Bldg. 552
Ong, Beng bengo@csufresno.edu    
Porter, McDowell mporter@csufresno.edu 559.278.2416 Peters Business Bldg. 538
Sarofim, Samer sarofim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2915 Peters Business Bldg. 546
Story, Keith kestory@csufresno.edu 559.278.7976 Peters Business Bldg. 242
Stratemeyer, Andreas astratemeyer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2520 Peters Business Bldg. 536
Turnbull, Patricia pturnbull@csufresno.edu 559.278.4983 Peters Business Bldg. 557
Zhang, Hai Ying hzhang@csufresno.edu 559.278.7995 Peters Business Bldg. 533