Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Management

Contact the Department of Management

Registration Inquiries   

If you need assistance registering for a class please send an email to Rich DeJordy and include:

 Your full name

Your student ID #

AND the course name and error code you are receiving.

Each permission number request we receive must be verified, so we thank you in advance for your patience during what is expected to be a very busy week.

Email
Dr. Rich DeJordy, Department Chair

Location
Peters Building 289

CSB Student Support
For inquires regarding permission number, class schedules, or other student related inquiries, please contact:
csbstusupport@mail.fresnostate.edu

Meet our Faculty 

Faculty Contact Information 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Biggane, Jonathan jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Peters Business Bldg. 216
Bitter, Janet jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 554
Bommer, Bill wbommer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2493 Peters Business Bldg. 222
Borgeas, Anna aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4692 Peters Business Bldg. 234
Burch-Konda, Regina reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Peters Business Bldg. 503
Chu-Jacoby, Renee rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 214
DeJordy, Richard dejordy@csufresno.edu 559.278.2308 Peters Business Bldg. 217
Garabedian, Kristina garabekd@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.2851 Peters Business Bldg. 289
Gravelle, Kristin kgravelle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 523
Keppler, Mark mkeppler@csufresno.edu    
Kuhtz, David dmkuhtz@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Laval, Mendy

mlaval@csufresno.edu

559.278.2851 Peters Business Bldg. 289
Maleki, Maryam maleki@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4954 Peters Business Bldg. 211
Milevoj, Emil emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Peters Business Bldg. 502
Sahatjian, Zhanna  zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Peters Business Bldg. 209
Sanchez, Rudy rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559.278.2344 Peters Business Bldg. 203
Souza, Megan msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Spencer, Lisa lisaspencer@csufresno.edu 559.278.4980 Peters Business Bldg. 539
Sterling, Chris csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Peters Business Bldg. 212
Tonoyan, Vartuhi vtonoyan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4962 Peters Business Bldg. 202
Wang, Jia jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Peters Business Bldg. 535