Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Management

Contact the Department of Management


Email
Dr. Jonathan Biggane, Interim Department Chair

Location
Peters Building 289

CSB Student Support
For inquires regarding permission number, class schedules, or other student related inquiries, please contact:

559.278.6515
csbstusupport@mail.fresnostate.edu

Meet our Faculty 

Faculty Contact Information 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Biggane, Jonathan jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Peters Business Bldg. 216
Bitter, Janet jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 554
Bommer, Bill wbommer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2493 Peters Business Bldg. 222
Borgeas, Anna aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4692 Peters Business Bldg. 234
Burch-Konda, Regina reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Peters Business Bldg. 503
Burns, Tom tombu@csufresno.edu    
Chu-Jacoby, Renee rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 214
Cruz, Jorge jorge_Cruz@csufresno.edu 229.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
Garabedian, Kristina garabekd@mail.fresnostate.edu     
Gravelle, Kristin kgravelle@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Keppler, Mark mkeppler@csufresno.edu    
King, Larry lking@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507
Kuhtz, David dmkuhtz@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Laval, Mendy

mlaval@csufresno.edu

   
Maleki, Maryam maleki@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4954 Peters Business Bldg. 211
Milevoj, Emil emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Peters Business Bldg. 502
Nalezinski, Yanik ynalezinski@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Olsen, Shawn shawnolsen@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Ramirez, Aldi aldidodds@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Sahatjian, Zhanna  zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Peters Business Bldg. 209
Sanchez, Rudy rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559.278.2344 Peters Business Bldg. 203
Souza, Megan msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Spencer, Lisa lisaspencer@csufresno.edu 559.278.4980 Peters Business Bldg. 539
Spengeman, David 328423dks@mail.fresnostate.edu    
Sterling, Chris csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Peters Business Bldg. 212
Tonoyan, Vartuhi vtonoyan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4962 Peters Business Bldg. 202
Young, Charles

Charlesy@mail.fresnostate.edu

   
Wang, Jia jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Peters Business Bldg. 535