Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Management

Contact

Please note: Due to COVID-19, the physical office is closed but service continues through email. Please call  email Carrie Moore camoore@csufresno.edu. If a student please include your student ID# on your email. 

Emails:
Dr. James Schmidtke, Department Chair
Carrie Moore, Department Administrative Assistant

Location:
Peters Business Building, Room 289

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone: 559.278.2851
Fax: 559.278.7746

Address
Management Department, Craig School of Business 
Peters Business Building, Room 289
5245 N. Backer Ave, M/S PB 7
Fresno, CA 93740-8001

Meet our Staff 

Carrie Moore,
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Meet our Faculty 

 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Bennett, Barry barry@bennettsharpe.com    
Biggane, Jonathan jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Peters Business Bldg. 216
Bitter, Janet jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 501
Bommer, Bill wbommer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2493 Peters Business Bldg. 222
Borgeas, Anna aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4692 Peters Business Bldg. 234
Burch-Konda, Regina reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Peters Business Bldg. 503
Chu-Jacoby, Renee rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 501
DeJordy, Richard dejordy@csufresno.edu 559.278.2308 Peters Business Bldg. 217
Gravelle, Kristin kgravelle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 501
Keppler, Mark mkeppler@csufresno.edu    
Kimball, Robert rokimball@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 501
Kuhtz, David dmkuhtz@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Laval, Mendy mlaval@csufresno.edu 559.294.2045 Student Recreation Center
Milevoj, Emil emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Peters Business Bldg. 502
Zhanna Sahatjian zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Peters Business Bldg. 209
Schmidtke, Jim jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559.278.6636 Peters Business Bldg. 289
Souza, Megan msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Spencer, Lisa lisaspencer@csufresno.edu 559.278.4980 Peters Business Bldg. 539
Stearns, Timothy timothys@csufresno.edu    
Sterling, Chris csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Peters Business Bldg. 212
Tonoyan, Vartuhi vtonoyan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4962 Peters Business Bldg. 202
Wang, Jia jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Peters Business Bldg. 535