Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Management

Contact

Registration Inqueries   

If you need assistance registering for a class please send an email to Carrie Moore and include:

 Your full name

Your student ID #

AND the course name and error code you are receiving.

Each permission number request we receive must be verified, so we thank you in advance for your patience during what is expected to be a very busy week.

Emails:
Dr. Rich DeJordy, Department Chair
Carrie Moore, Department Administrative Assistant

Location:
Peters Business Building, Room 289

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone: 559.278.2851
Fax: 559.278.7746

Address
Management Department, Craig School of Business 
Peters Business Building, Room 289
5245 N. Backer Ave, M/S PB 7
Fresno, CA 93740-8001

Meet our Staff 

Carrie Moore,
Department Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Meet our Faculty 

Faculty Contacts 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Biggane, Jonathan jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Peters Business Bldg. 216
Bitter, Janet jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 554
Bommer, Bill wbommer@csufresno.edu 559.278.2493 Peters Business Bldg. 222
Borgeas, Anna aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4692 Peters Business Bldg. 234
Burch-Konda, Regina reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Peters Business Bldg. 503
Chu-Jacoby, Renee rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 214
DeJordy, Richard dejordy@csufresno.edu 559.278.2308 Peters Business Bldg. 217
Garabedian, Kristina garabekd@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.2851 Peters Business Bldg. 289
Gravelle, Kristin kgravelle@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Peters Business Bldg. 523
Keppler, Mark mkeppler@csufresno.edu    
Kuhtz, David dmkuhtz@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Laval, Mendy

mlaval@csufresno.edu

559.278.2851 Peters Business Bldg. 289
Milevoj, Emil emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Peters Business Bldg. 502
Zhanna Sahatjian zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Peters Business Bldg. 209
Souza, Megan msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Peters Business Bldg. 548
Spencer, Lisa lisaspencer@csufresno.edu 559.278.4980 Peters Business Bldg. 539
Stearns, Timothy timothys@csufresno.edu --- ---
Sterling, Chris csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Peters Business Bldg. 212
Tonoyan, Vartuhi vtonoyan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4962 Peters Business Bldg. 202
Wang, Jia jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Peters Business Bldg. 535