Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Craig School of Business and PRME

PRME Signatory Logo

The Craig School of Business (CSB) is now a signatory of the Principles for Responsible Management Education (PRME), which is a United Nations-supported initiative founded in 2007. As a platform to raise the profile of sustainability in schools around the world, PRME equips today's business and economics students with the understanding and ability to deliver change tomorrow.

Working through Six Principles, PRME engages business and management schools to ensure they provide future leaders with the skills needed to balance economic and sustainability goals, while drawing attention to the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and aligning academic institutions with the work of the UN Global Compact.

As a voluntary initiative with over 800 signatories worldwide, PRME has become the largest organized relationship between the United Nations and management-related higher education institutions.

Download the SIP Report About PRME PRME Chapter North America


How the Craig School of Business is contributing to the following Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) through PRME

Click the tile to view the Craig School of Business's actions to fulfill the following UN Sustainable Development Goals.

   Sustainable Development Goal 4: Quality Education    Sustainable Development Goal 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth


Craig Impact Task Force Members

Craig Impact Task Force Members
Name Title Department
Dr. Antonio Avalos Chair of the Impact Task Force and Chair of the Department of Economics Department of Economics
Dr. Stephen Choi Associate Professor Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences
Dr. Lucy Diala Assistant Professor Department of Accountancy
Dr. Mohammadali Fallah Assistant Professor Department of Finance, Real Estate and Business Law
Haile Fitzwater-Williams Staff Craig School of Business Dean's Office
Lily Oceguera Staff Craig School of Business Office of Business Advising and Student Experiences (BASE)
Dr. Abhilasha Srivastava Assistant Professor Department of Economics
Dr. Vartuhi Tonoyan Assistant Professor Department of Management
Dr. Julie Olson-Buchanan Dean Craig School of Business Dean's Office
Dr. David Vera Associate Dean Craig School of Business Dean's Office