Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Craig School of Business

Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Advisory Council

lc advisory council


The Advisory Council consists of community leaders and entrepreneurs who are committed to the mission and vision of the Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship. Council members provide support to the Center's programs and guidance on the strategic management of the Center.