Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Finance and Business Law

Contact

Finance & Business Law Contact Information:

Emails:
Dr. Jennifer Miele
, Interim Department Chair
Ms. Alexandria Gonzales, Department Administrative Coordinator

Location
Peters Business Building Room 285 

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone: 559.278.2341
Fax: 559.278.3326


Address:
 
Craig School of Business 
Peters Business Building Room 285 
Fresno, CA 93740

 

Meet our Staff

Ms. Alexandria Gonzales, Department Administrative Coordinator II


Meet our Faculty

 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number
Allen, Joanne joallen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4957 Peters Business Bldg. 514
Arisian, Arakel arakela@csufresno.edu 559.278.4067 Peters Business Bldg. 206
Arisian, Nazik narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4067 Peters Business Bldg. 206
Chen, Kuang kuang_chen@csufresno.edu 559.278.5646 Peters Business Bldg. 285A
Cholakian, Delia deliac@csufresno.edu 559.278.4985 Peters Business Bldg. 183
Curry, Jacquelin jacquelinc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4971 Peters Business Bldg. 218
Didier, Kurt kdidier@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.2341 Peters Business Bldg. 285
Eaton, Joan joane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4957 Peters Business Bldg. 514
Etezadi, Touradj tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559.278.4067 Peters Business Bldg. 206
Frediani, Robert rofrediani@csufresno.edu 559.278.4957 Peters Business Bldg. 514
Hart, Deborah deborah_hart@csufresno.edu 559.278.2228 Peters Business Bldg. 513
Jassim, Amir amir_jassim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2918 Peters Business Bldg. 205
Jauregui, Andres andresjauregui@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2194 Peters Business Bldg. 506
Jones, Ida ida_jones@csufresno.edu 559.278.2151 Peters Business Bldg. 232
Machoian, Ken kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559.278.8054 Peters Business Bldg. 509
McComas, William wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559.278.4898 Peters Business Bldg. 553
McGuinness, Brady bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559.278.2341 Peters Business Bldg. 285
Miele, Jennifer jmiele@csufresno.edu 559.278.2306 Peters Business Bldg. 231
Miniel, Diane dminiel@csufresno.edu 559.278.2706 Peters Business Bldg. 285
Mohle, Dennis dmohle@csufresno.edu 559.278.4898 Peters Business Bldg. 553
Nguyen, Vinh Huy vinhn@csufresno.edu 559.278.8214 Peters Business Bldg. 249
Pendergrass, W. Robert rwpendergrass@csufresno.edu 559.278.4988 Peters Business Bldg. 512
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr manuchehr_shahrokhi@csufresno.edu 559.278.4058 Peters Business Bldg. 241
Stratton, Tanya tstratton@csufresno.edu 559.278.2341 Peters Business Bldg. 514
Tejeda, Lucia ltejada@csufresno.edu 559.278.2341 Peters Business Bldg. 285
Xia, Harry hxia@csufresno.edu 559.278.4981 Peters Business Bldg. 540
Yazdipour, Rassoul rassouly@csufresno.edu 559.278.4987 Peters Business Bldg. 549
Zalewski, Prudence prudence@csufresno.edu 559.278.2706 Peters Business Bldg. 510