Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Information Systems and Decision Sciences

Contact Us


Please note: Due to COVID-19, the physical office is closed but service continues through email and phone contacts. Please call 559.278.2823 or email isds@mail.fresnostate.edu.     

Send all questions and requests to: ISDS@mail.fresnostate.edu messages will be redirected appropriately.

Emails: 
Dr. Ojoung Kwon, Department Chair
Lori Few, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Kori Hanson, Administrative Support Assistant

Location: Peters Building, PB 

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone: 559.278.2823
Fax: 559.278.5648

Address: 
Information and Decision Sciences Department
Craig School of Business 
Peters Business Building Room 287
Fresno, CA 93740


Meet our Staff

Lori Few,
Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Kori Hanson,
Administrative Support Assistant


Meet our Faculty 

To view faculty office hours, click here!
To view all the full list of the Craig School of Business faculty, click here!

 
Full Name Email Phone Room Number  Title
Choi, Stephen choi@csufresno.edu 559.278.4963 Peters Business Bldg. 235 Associate Professor
Ciftci, Kamil kamilciftci@csufresno.edu 559.278.8055 Peters Business Bldg. 204 Assistant Professor
Cruz, Jorge jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 559.278.8055 Peters Business Bldg. 507 Lecturer
Hitchcock, Roger rhitchcock@csufresno.edu 559.278.4992 Peters Business Bldg. 558 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559.278.2330 Peters Business Bldg. 515 Lecturer
Iriberri, Alicia airiberri@csufresno.edu 559.278.4852 Peters Business Bldg. 221 Assoc Prof
Jacobs, Aimee ajacobs@csufresno.edu 559.278.4967 Peters Business Bldg. 250 Assistant Professor
Kalhammer, Max mck05@csufresno.edu   Peters Business Lecturer
Kantarci, Markus markuskan@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219 Lecturer
King, Larry lking@csufresno.edu 559.278.2577 Peters Business Bldg. 507 Lecturer
Kwon, Ojoung okwon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2823 Peters Business Bldg. 287 Chair, Professor
Madden, Kurt kurtm@csufresno.edu 559.278.4992   Lecturer
Martinez, Carlos Dominguez cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559.278.4050 Peters Business Bldg. 551 Lecturer
Mollring, Marianne mariannem@csufresno.edu 559.278.2392 Peters Business Bldg. 219 Lecturer
Rahmatian, Sasan sasanr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2823 Peters Business Bldg. 287 Professor
Rubin, Eran erubin@csufresno.edu 559.278.4962 Peters Business Bldg. 234 Associate Professor
Stengel, Donald dons@csufresno.edu 558.278.2767 Peters Business Bldg. 237 Professor
Tanai, Yertai ytanai@csufresno.edu 559.278.2217 Peters Business Bldg. 245 Assistant Professor
Taylor, James jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559.278.7414 Peters Business Bldg. 215 Lecturer
Teyarachakul, Sunantha steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559.278.2546 Peters Business Bldg. 233 Associate Professor
Zhang, Serin sezhang@csufresno.edu 559.278.2393 Peters Business Bldg. 219