Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Accountancy

Contact the Department of Accountancy


Email
Dr. Tatyana Ryabova
, Department Chair

Location
Peters Building 284

CSB Student Support
For inquires regarding permission number, class schedules, or other student related inquiries, please contact:

559.278.6515
csbstusupport@mail.fresnostate.edu


Meet our Faculty

Faculty Contact Information
Full Name Email Phone  Room Number 
Araim, Lolita laraim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Peters Business Bldg. 213
Baker, Tim tbaker@csufresno.edu 559.278.3997 Peters Business Bldg. 511
Cade, Alan acade@csufresno.edu 559.278.4898 Peters Business Bldg. 553
Diala, Lucy lucydiala@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3077 Peters Business Bldg. 236
Harper, Robert roberth@csufresno.edu 559.278.4954 Peters Business Bldg. 211
Henderson, Susan shenderson@csufresno.edu 559.278.2602 Peters Business Bldg. 244
Hyung Tae, Kim hkim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2635 Peters Business Bldg. 240
Lin, Shu shulin@csufresno.edu 559.278.2852 Peters Business Bldg. 284
Parra, Fernando parra@csufresno.edu 559.278.8071 Peters Business Bldg. 531
Patterson, Denise denise_patterson@csufresno.edu 559.278.3971 Peters Business Bldg. 534
Rana, Sal srana@csufresno.edu 559.278.8019 Peters Business Bldg. 182
Ryabova, Tatyana tryabova@csufresno.edu 559.278.1683 Peters Business Bldg. 504
Ude, Pam pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559.278.2979 Peters Business Bldg. 246
Valdez, Kathaleen kathaleenv@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Peters Business Bldg. 213
Wyneken, Christina cwyneken@csufresno.edu 559.278.4969 Peters Business Bldg. 537