Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Accountancy

Contact Us


Following campus guidelines, The Department of Economics will be primarily virtual this spring and not open to face-to-face meetings. 

Emails:
Dr. Shu Lin, Department Chair
Lori Few, Department Administrative Assistant

Location: Peters Building, PB

Regular Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
 
Summer Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 
Closed 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Phone: 559.278.2852
Fax: 559.278.8834

Address: 
Economics Department
Craig School of Business 
Peters Business Building Room 284
Fresno, CA 93740

Meet our Staff 

Lori Few,
Administrative Support Assistant

Meet our Faculty


To view all the full list of the Craig School of Business faculty, click here!

Meet our Faculty

 
Full Name Email Phone  Room Number 
Araim, Lolita laraim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Peters Business Bldg. 213
Baker, Tim tbaker@csufresno.edu 559.278.3997 Peters Business Bldg. 511
Cade, Alan acade@csufresno.edu 559.278.4898 Peters Business Bldg. 553
Diala, Lucy lucydiala@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3077 Peters Business Bldg. 236
Henderson, Susan shenderson@csufresno.edu 559.278.2602 Peters Business Bldg. 244
Hyung Tae, Kim hkim@csufresno.edu 559.278.2635 Peters Business Bldg. 240
Lin, Shu shulin@csufresno.edu 559.278.2852 Peters Business Bldg. 284
Parra, Fernando parra@csufresno.edu 559.278.8071 Peters Business Bldg. 531
Patterson, Denise denise_patterson@csufresno.edu 559.278.3971 Peters Business Bldg. 534
Peyvandi, Ali ali_peyvandi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2921 Peters Business Bldg. 243
Rana, Sal srana@csufresno.edu 559.278.8019 Peters Business Bldg. 182
Ryabova, Tatyana tryabova@csufresno.edu 559.278.1683 Peters Business Bldg. 504
Ude, Pam pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559.278.2979 Peters Business Bldg. 246
Valdez, Kathaleen kathaleenv@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Peters Business Bldg. 213
Wyneken, Christina cwyneken@csufresno.edu 559.278.4969 Peters Business Bldg. 537