Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Economics

Contact the Department of Economics

Email
Dr. Antonio Avalos, Department Chair

Location
Peters Building 385

Department Hours
Monday
1:30-3:30 p.m. 

Tuesday
1:00-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday
1:30-3:30 p.m. 

CSB Student Support
For inquires regarding permission number, class schedules, or other student related inquiries, please contact:
csbstusupport@mail.fresnostate.edu


Meet our Faculty 

Faculty Contact Information
Full Name Email Phone Room Title
Hannah Archambault harchambault@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4933 Peters Business Bldg. 323 Assistant Professor
Antonio Avalos aavalos@csufresno.edu 559.278.4935 Peters Business Bldg. 385 Chair and Full Professor
Ahmad Borazan aaborazan@csufresno.edu 559.278.2672 Peters Business Bldg. 317 Assistant Professor
Kevin Capehart kcapehart@csufresno.edu 559.278.2547 Peters Business Bldg. 316 Associate Professor
Qin Fan qfan@csufresno.edu 559.278.4931 Peters Business Bldg. 319 Faculty
Gil Kim gikim@csufresno.edu 559.278.3950 Peters Business Bldg. 318 Professor
Janice Peterson japeterson@csufresno.edu 559.278.2673 Peters Business Bldg. 324 Emeritus Professor
Abhilasha Srivastava asrivastava@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4932 Peter Business Bldg 321 Assistant Professor
Va Nee L. Van Vleck vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559.278.4932 Peters Business Bldg. 321 Faculty
David Vera dvera@csufresno.edu 559.278.2482 Peters Business Bldg. 282 Faculty, Associate Dean